Board of Directors

President

Ashley Hall

Orlando 32809-6225
Phone: (407) 363-9151
e-mail: ashleyg@greeneryproductions.com

President-Elect

Lauren Farrell

3333 NW 23rd Court
Orlando, FL 32814-6402
Phone: (407) 674-3052
e-mail: lffarrell@live.com

Immediate Past President & Membership Liasion 

Sarah Desmond

AFR Event Furnishings
6855 Presidents Dr., Ste 300
Orlando 32809-5543
Phone: (407) 608-5141 ext. 21120
e-mail: sdesmond@rentfurniture.com

Vice President of Communications

Luna Tolunay

Fun Planners
340 Cooper Palms Pkwy
Apopka, FL 32703-0011
Phone: 4079554688
Fax: 4079554433
e-mail: ltolunay@funplanners.com

Vice President of Programs and Education

Tomas Gudmanas

Epic Events by TG LLC
549 Campus St
Celebration, FL 34747-4613
Phone: (407) 566-8439
Fax: (407) 566-8889
e-mail: tomas@epiceventsbytg.com

Director

Dana Abney

Tent Logix Tenting Solutions and Event Rentals
Winter Garden 34787-4671
Phone: (407) 280-5369
e-mail: dana@tentlogix.com

Director

John Ballantine

SeaWorld Parks & Entertaiment
Orlando 32821-8009
Phone: (407) 370-1225
e-mail: john.ballantine@seaworld.com

Director

Jordan Bickel

Hello! Florida Inc.
Orlando 32811-6464
Phone: (407) 425-5300
e-mail: jbickel@hello-florida.com

Director

Casie Caldwell

Sparkleigh Productions
Orlando 32836-8729
Phone: (321) 431-6990
e-mail: casie@sparkleighproductions.com

Director

Jeanne Crawford

Totally Mod
9468 American Eagle Way, Ste. 100
Orlando, FL 32837-8378
Phone: (407) 816-1905
e-mail: jcrawford@totallymod.com

Director

Kirsten Frohlich

Talent Wrangler
Oviedo 32765-9108
Phone: (702) 300-3724
e-mail: kirdance2@gmail.com

Director

Scott Ostrom, CSEP, CMP

Disney Event Group
PO Box 10000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830-1000
Phone: (321) 239-0591
Fax: (407) 939-3824
e-mail: scott.ostrom@disney.com