Board of Directors

President

Lauren Farrell

28 W Central Blvd Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32801-2431
Phone: (407) 674-3052
e-mail: lfarrell@globaleventteam.com

President-Elect

Luna Tolunay

Fun Planners Inc.
340 Cooper Palms Pkwy
Apopka, FL 32703-0011
Phone: (407) 468-6962 ext. 4686962
Fax: 4079554433
e-mail: ltolunay@funplanners.com

Immediate Past President

Ashley Hall

1751 Directors Row
Orlando, FL 32809-6225
Phone: (407) 363-9151
e-mail: ashleyg@greeneryproductions.com

Vice President of Communications

Scott Ostrom, CSEP, CMP

Disney Event Group
PO Box 10000
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830-1000
Phone: (321) 239-0591
Fax: (407) 939-3824
e-mail: scott.ostrom@disney.com

Vice President of Membership

Morgan Ford

Hello! Florida Inc.
3840 Vineland Rd Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32811-6464
Phone: (407) 674-3048
e-mail: mford@hello-dmc.com

Vice President of Education and Programs

Jordan Bickel

Hello! Florida Inc.
3840 Vineland Rd Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32811-6464
Phone: (407) 425-5300
e-mail: jbickel@hello-dmc.com

Director

John Ballantine

SeaWorld Parks & Entertaiment
7007 Sea Harbor Dr
Orlando, FL 32821-8009
Phone: (407) 370-1225
e-mail: john.ballantine@seaworld.com

Director

Jeanne Crawford

Totally Mod
9402 American Eagle Way Ste 100
Orlando, FL 32837-8378
Phone: (407) 816-1905
e-mail: jcrawford@totallymod.com

Director

Jace Lemon

Blue Spark Event Design
635 W Highway 50 Ste B
Clermont, FL 34711-2979
Phone: (407) 286-4747
e-mail: jlemon@bluesparkeventdesign.com

Director

Khrystle Rader

OPAV
3840 Vineland Rd Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32811-6464
Phone: (407) 674-3048
e-mail: khrystle.r@op-av.com

Director

Julianna Scerbo

CSI DMC
e-mail: julianna@csi-fla.com

Director

Brett Walters

The Event Source
1264 La Quinta Drive
Suite D
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-433-1323
e-mail: bwalters@theeventsource.net

Director

Todd Zimmerman

Odd-o-Ts' Entertainment
316 Petes Ln
Davenport, FL 33837-9655
Phone: (407) 574-5794
e-mail: Todd@oddots.com